Skip to content

March’s Free Book

March 2, 2009
tags:

Blessing of the Cross” is Phoenix Rescue Mission’s free book for the month of March. This 40 day devotional focuses on different aspects of Christ’s death on the cross and its impact on our lives. The writings from Billy Graham, Max Lucado and many others are simple, yet profound. In an excerpt from the book, Stormie Omartian shares,

“Salvation is more than something Jesus did for us on the Cross of Calvary; it is Jesus living in us.”

Email your name and address to me at prm@phoenixrescuemission.org or visit our website www.phoenixrescuemission.org to receive your free copy today.
One Comment
  1. Amy permalink
    March 3, 2009 11:38 pm

    Debra,
    I clicked on your “Email” under your Google Profile, and noticed it seems like it is a general email address of Phoenix Rescue Mission. That is fine, however, I am just so glad you stumbled across my blogpage, because you directly work with PRM!

    I would love to come serve meals during Easter weekend. I can do so both Saturday and Sunday.

    I know those days may already be loaded with volunteers, as I have heard that people tend to volunteer a lot on holidays.

    However, if you can somehow fit me in, I would and will do anything to help out.

    Please let me know. My personal email address is walkingwithintegrity@yahoo.com

    Blessings,
    ~Amy 🙂
    Walking In The Spirit
    http://amyiswalkinginthespirit.blogspot.com

Comments are closed.

