Skip to content

What On Earth Am I Here For?

June 3, 2010

We all have days when we wonder what the point of this life really is.

Our free book for June, Rick Warren’s “What On Earth Am I Here For?” has some answers.

This pocket-size book is taken from “The Purpose-Driven Life” and in its pages Warren shares,

“The search for the purpose of life has puzzled people for thousands of years. That’s because we typically begin at the wrong starting point – ourselves. We ask self-centered questions like, ‘What do I want to be? What should I do with my life? What are my goals, my ambitions, my dreams for my future?’

But focusing on ourselves will never reveal our life’s purpose. The Bible says, ‘It is God who directs the lives of his creatures; everyone’s life is in his power.'” 

If you are struggling or know someone who could use some direction, click here to request your free copy or call Janie at (602) 346-3335 today.

*Please remember to include your mailing address.
*One copy per person.

Comments are closed.

